Quantcast
"

Latest MMA News : updated February 28, 2015, 12:22 pm

View Complete List of MMA News

Anthony Johnson Talks Jon Jones & More At UFC 184 Q&A

LOS ANGELESA little more than a month after destroying Alexander Gustafsson in Sweden, Anthony Johnson faced another Swedish challenger on Friday at the UFC 184 Q&A session – a UFC fan from Sweden.“I’m from Sweden,” she said. “So I’m pretty pissed at you.”“Rumble” apologized for what he had to do against Gustafsson.“I’m sorry. I didn’t mean to shut down a whole country,” Johnson said, apologetically. And the crowd that gathered to greet Rumble as the special UFC 184 Q&A guest at L.A. Live’s Event Deck ... Read the Full Article Here

UFC 184 Weigh-In Results

UFC 184, which is headlined by the UFC women's bantamweight title fight between Ronda Rousey and Cat Zingano and the women's bantamweight bout between Holly Holm and Raquel Pennington, airs live on Pay-Per-View from STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, California at 10pm ET / 7pm PT. Four prelim bouts will air live on FOX Sports 1 at 8pm ET / 5pm PT. And the event's first two prelims will air exclusively on UFC FIGHT PASS beginning at 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT. MAIN EVENT - UFC Women's Bantamweight TitleCat Zingano (134.5) VS Ronda Rousey (135)PPV MAIN CARDHolly Holm (135.5) VS Raquel Pennington (1 ... Read the Full Article Here

UFC 184: By The Numbers Infographic

  > Read More: UFC 184 Fantasy Preview | UFC 184 Ultimate Media Day Roundup | Cat Zingano Has a Plan for Rousey | The Downes Side: UFC 184 Predictions | Ronda Rousey Talks 'Cyborg' | Fighter's Take: Miesha on the Main Event Read the Full Article Here

View Complete List of MMA News

Next UFC Event Promo



Sponsor